ACP outraged!

9 04 2008

ACP Leader Fort57 is indeed shocked that the Nachos would create such a horrible picture. The Nachos have been ACP’s and our ally since the Allied War. This could be the start of World War IV.

THE NACHO EMPIRE VS. ACP RPF

Many armies are outraged by this. One army is RPF (Rebel Penguin Federation) an army that broke away from UMA in World War III. Jcapp64 has the right to declare war, but I disagree with this declaration of war. The ACP has NOT declared war yet. We will hold off on this, but keep your weapons ready.

This could be a new flag for us orm it couldn’t you decide.

 

-Chrisdude100

Until Later,

March On!


Actions

Information

3 responses

9 04 2008
Shaboomboom

i like the flag

9 04 2008
clintos007

Hey chrisdude I think we should start something I call the S.A.D.A(Small Armies Discussion Alliance).This would be the A.N.T.A for smaller armies.
Just want to get your opinion.

P.S:I will be posting this on other armies sites.

–clintos007–

9 04 2008
Chrisdude100

Cool I think we should do that. I’ll make that chat.

Leave a comment